If you're already a current Club member, you can cancel anytime (before auto-renewal) and still enjoy all the benefits of membership until your current period ends. Chapters unlocked separately with Points remain tied to your account and are not lost. But when the current period ends, access to the Lounge and Badge (Vip only), bonus daily check-in points, faster wait times for Time Till Free and other perks of Club membership will all stop.
To cancel Club membership, visit the Membership page or the My account > Subscriptions section of Google Play Store or Apple App Store. Refunds are not possible, in line with our Terms and Conditions.